Personnel Directory

Call Us Today – 814-894-2461

General E-mail
sales@symmco.com

Sales
kathy@symmco.com

Beth Krise

President (ext. 138)
bkrise@symmco.com

cell: 814-771-3906

Karen Hockinson

Finance Manager (ext. 116)

khockinson@symmco.com

Kristina Kline

Director of Human Resources (ext. 139) kkline@symmco.com

Bud Jones

V.P. of New Technologies &

Business Development (ext. 112)
bjones@symmco.com

cell: 814-771-4069

Coleman Kubala

Operations Manager (ext. 152) 

ckubala@symmco.com

Marketing & Sales

Matt Gritzer

Director of Sales (ext. 104) 
matt@symmco.com

Kathy Wise

Customer Relations &

Marketing Manager (ext. 106)
kathy@symmco.com

cell: 814-771-3905

Jarred Andrulonis

Product Design &

Development Engineer (ext. 144)
jandrulonis@symmco.com

 

Kyle Robertson

Product Design &

Development Engineer (ext. 147) 
krobertson@symmco.com

 

Mike Hartline

Account Manager (ext. 131)
mhartline@symmco.com

cell: 814-771-8092

Greg Torretti

Account Manager (ext. 105) 
greg@symmco.com

​Customer Service

Charis Morris

Customer Service (ext. 101) 
charis@symmco.com

Jenni English

Customer Service (ext. 145)

jenglish@symmco.com

Michele Kister

Sales Coordinator (ext. 103)

mkister@symmco.com

Engineering

Dan Satterlee

Director of Engineering (ext. 153) 
dsatterlee@symmco.com

Greg Wachob

Process Engineer (ext. 126) 
gregwachob@symmco.com

Zachary Puhala

Process Engineer (ext. 142)

zpuhala@symmco.com

Quality

Don Smith

Director of Quality (ext. 108)

dsmith@symmco.com

Tim Coder

Quality Engineer (ext. 141) 

tcoder@symmco.com

Nick Tyler

Quality Engineer (ext. 127) 

ntyler@symmco.com